How to turn on the Social Connector

The Social Connector is on by default in your account. Follow these 2 quick steps if your Social Connector was disabled and you want to turn it back on. Changing this on one Contact Record will change it for the entire account.

1. From a Contact Record, click Customize This Screen.

 

2. Make sure the Social Connector is not marked Disabled and Save Changes.

 

Your Social Connector will be on for all Contacts in your account.

The first time you access a contact record, you will notice a three second delay in seeing the social media information as the Social Connector accesses your contact's social media accounts.

 

The Social Connector is not available in the Starter Plan within AllClients. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.