You have the option of hiding some of the features of our existing system. This will help customize your version of our system. Below is a list of the features you can hide.
To hide a feature, just email our support team and we will make the change for you.
We will not hide the hidden features in our pre-recorded help videos. If you are using our help videos, it will be confusing to your users if things are on the screen in the video, but not in the system. We do not recommend hiding features if you use our videos.
Messages (used to VoiceTouch)
Workflows (used to Action Sets)
If there is something you want to hide that is not on this list, please talk to support.