Cancel a Team Member
If you no longer need a Team Member with access to your account, you can cancel the Team Member by deleting them.
Before you proceed, make sure you don't lose anything you need!
When deleting a team member, Contacts, To-Dos and Deals will be re-assigned, Calendar Events and all Templates (Email, Letter and Landing Page) will be deleted.
There is no Undo for this action.
1. Go to Settings, then Account Settings. Click the Team Settings Tab and then click the name of the team member you want to remove.
2. Click the Delete option at the bottom of the screen.
3. Read the warning carefully, then check the box and confirm the deletion. THERE IS NO UNDO for this.