We don't want to see you go. If there is something we can do to help your experience, please let us know. If you need to cancel, please follow these few steps.
1. While you are logged into your account, click Settings, then Account Settings.
2. Click the Billing & Plan tab at the top of the page.
3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and use the red Cancel & Permanently Delete Your Account button to immediately cancel your account.
4. Confirm the Cancel and then please fill out an optional survey about why you are leaving. We are sorry to see you go and appreciate your feedback.
What to do if you change your mind...
Many times after people leave, they realize they shouldn't have left. We are able to use back-ups to restore accounts for up to 3 months after you cancel your account if you decide you want to come back. Email cases at allclients.com and we will be happy to help you. If you have been gone for longer than 3 months, we welcome you back, but we may not have your old account information.